torsdag 31. mai 2018

Solakonferansen Newsletter #2


Solakonferansen 2018 (The Sola Conference 2018) September 17 th – 19th Clarion Hotel Air, Utsolaarmen 16, 4055 Sola

You are hereby cordially invited to sign up, and we proudly presents, on our websites or see the link “Click for registration” or go straight to Registration for Solakonferansen 2018
A provisional great thanks and special recognition addressed
 Lecturers and the conductor/master of ceremonies, thank you for your helpful attitude and      willingness to contribute
 The Conference Committee 2018
 Sponsors, collaborators and advertisers for your highly valued and crucial contribution, your support, and excellent cooperation that enables us to offer this year's program and conduct this year's conference. 2 _________________________________________________________________________________

Stiftelsen Solakonferansen (The Sola Conference Foundation)
General Manager Postal: C/O Avinor, Visit Addr: Stavanger Airport, Sola, Room 3045, Flyplassvegen 230 Flyplassvegen 230, NO-4055 SOLA NO-4055 SOLA, Norway Mobile: +47 90 47 37 02 Tel: +47 67 03 04 48 Email: VAT Reg/Tax ID No: 975 834 425 Web:

Confirmed Lecturers/Companies as of May 30th
  Minister of Transport and Communications Ketil Solvik-Olsen, Progress Party (FrP), Ministry of Transport and Communications – TBC
 Mayor Ole Ueland, Conservatives (H), Sola Municipality
 Lars Kobberstad, Director General, CAA Norway
 Dag Falk-Petersen, Chief Executive Officer, Avinor AS
 Prof Graham Braithwaite FRAeS FCILT FISASI, Professor of Safety & Accident Investigation, Cranfield University,
 Karl Johnny Hersvik, Chief Executive Officer, Aker BP ASA  Santiago Soley Rimblas, Co-founder and CEO, Pildo Labs
 Francois Lassale, Operations Director, HeliOffshore
 Peggy Hessen Følsvik, President, LO Luftfart, and First Vice President, The Norwegian Confederation of Trade Unions (LO)
 Torbjørn Lothe, Managing Director, The Federation of Norwegian Aviation Industries (NHO Luftfart)
 Mark Abbey, Regional Director, CHC Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA)
 Stephen G Hawkes, Group Head of Aviation, BP, and IOGP ASC Chairman
 Anders Kristian Røsok, Head of Flight Operations, CAA Norway, and Chairman The Committee for Helicopter Safety on the Norwegian Continental Shelf (SF)
 Scott James Carmichael, Owner Director at Aviation Project Support Limited, HeliOffshore, Cranfield University  Morten Andreas Ødegaard Køltzow, Researcher, Development Centre for Weather Forecasting, Norwegian Meteorological Institute
 Airbus Helicopters, Sep 17th: Régis Magnac, Vice President Head of Customer Operations
 Bell Helicopter Textron Inc, Sep 17th: Byron Ward, Vice President Bell 525 Program
 Leonardo Helicopters, Sep 17th: Name TBC
 Sikorsky Helicopters, Sep 17th: Name TBC
 Conductor/Master of Ceremonies, Jarle Gimmestad, Senior Partner, Gimmestads As or, and at Facebook – updates will follow. Welcome to Sola for three exciting conference days at Solakonferansen 2018! With kind regards, and all the best from here – Flight Safety First, On behalf of the Board of Stiftelsen Solakonferansen (The Sola Conference Foundation), Håvard Haugen

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar

Merk: Bare medlemmer av denne bloggen kan legge inn en kommentar.